2011 CSU Baseball Schedule: Columbus State University

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-19 .627 16-8 .667 Lost 4 22-7 10-8 0-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 5 University of West Alabama
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 6 University of West Alabama
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    University of West Alabama
W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
Sat Feb. 12 at Saint Leo University
L, 6-2 Final
    at Saint Leo University
W, 6-0 Final
Sun Feb. 13 at Saint Leo University
L, 6-4 Final
Tue Feb. 15 at Auburn University at Montgomery
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 19 Barton
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos   Photos  
    Barton
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos   Photos  
Sun Feb. 20 Barton
W, 13-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
Thu Feb. 24 at Albany State
W, 23-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 26 Delta St.
W, 11-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    Delta St.
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Feb. 27 Delta St.
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
March
Wed Mar. 2 University of West Georgia
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
Sat Mar. 5 at Georgia Regents University *
(at Lake Olmstead Stadium)
L, 6-5 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at Georgia Regents University *
(at Lake Olmstead Stadium)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 6 at Georgia Regents University *
(at Lake Olmstead Stadium)
W, 9-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 9 at Valdosta State
Postponed
Thu Mar. 10 Ohio Dominican
W, 10-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 11 Ohio Dominican
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 12 Montevallo *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Montevallo *
W, 12-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 13 Montevallo *
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 16 at Stillman College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 18 at Georgia College *
W, 11-9 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 at Georgia College *
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
    at Georgia College *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Tue Mar. 22 West Florida
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 23 West Florida
L, 24-12 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 UNC Pembroke *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    UNC Pembroke *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 27 UNC Pembroke *
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 1 at North Georgia *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Sat Apr. 2 at North Georgia *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
    at North Georgia *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 6 Albany State
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 at Armstrong *
W, 6-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Armstrong *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 10 at Armstrong *
L, 12-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 13 Stillman College
W, 12-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 16 Georgia Southwestern *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 17 Georgia Southwestern *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Georgia Southwestern *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
Wed Apr. 20 Auburn University at Montgomery
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
May
Sun May. 1 Lander *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Lander *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
Mon May. 2 Lander *
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
Sun May. 8 vs. Lander @ Golden Park
Peach Belt Conference Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon May. 9 vs. Armstrong @ Golden Park
Peach Belt Conference Tournament
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 19 vs. UNC Pembroke @ Mount Olive, N.C.
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 20 vs. Mount Olive @ Mt. Olive, N.C.
NCAA DII Southeast Regional @ MOC
L, 6-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop