2013 Baseball Schedule: Columbus State University

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-22 .577 19-10 .655 Lost 1 19-7 8-13 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 Nova Southeastern
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 2 Nova Southeastern
L, 14-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Nova Southeastern
W, 11-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 University of West Georgia
W, 26-12 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at Saint Leo University
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Saint Leo University
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 at Saint Leo University
L, 8-7 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 14 Tampa
L, 13-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 17 at UNC Pembroke *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 18 at UNC Pembroke *
W, 12-11 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at UNC Pembroke *
L, 12-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 at Valdosta State
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Georgia Regents University *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 24 Georgia Regents University *
W, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Georgia Regents University *
W, 14-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 Shorter University
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Armstrong *
W, 11-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Armstrong *
W, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 at Armstrong *
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 6 at University of West Georgia
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Montevallo *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Montevallo *
W, 11-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Montevallo *
W, 25-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 West Florida
L, 12-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 West Florida
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at Francis Marion *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Francis Marion *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 24 at Francis Marion *
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 26 at Stillman College
Cancelled
Wed Mar. 27 Tuskegee University
W, 12-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Tuskegee University
W, 17-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 Flagler *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 Flagler *
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Flagler *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 5 Georgia Southwestern *
W, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 Georgia Southwestern *
W, 15-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Georgia Southwestern *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at Shorter University
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 12 Georgia College *
W, 13-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Georgia College *
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Georgia College *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 17 at Albany State
W, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at USC Aiken *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at USC Aiken *
W, 16-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 at USC Aiken *
L, 19-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 24 Valdosta State
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 North Georgia *
W, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 North Georgia *
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    North Georgia *
W, 25-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Wed May. 8 vs. Georgia College @ Greenwood, S.C.
Peach Belt Tournament Opening Round
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 9 vs. Armstrong @ Greenwood, S.C.
PBC Tournament - Elimination Game
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 10 vs. Francis Marion @ Greenwood, S.C.
PBC Tournament - Elimination Game
W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Montevallo @ Greenwood, S.C.
PBC Tournament
W, 15-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 11 vs. Montevallo @ Greenwood, S.C.
PBC Tournament
L, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop