2012-2013 Men's Basketball Schedule: Columbus State University

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 8-11 .421 Won 1 8-3 3-9 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 6 Carver Bible College #
Exhibition
W, 100-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Brevard College @ Americus, GA
W, 84-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Fort Valley State University @ Americus, GA
W, 87-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Carson-Newman University @ Greeneville, Tenn.
Pioneer Classic
L, 84-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 at Tusculum College
W, 73-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 24 at University of West Georgia
L, 73-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Voorhees College
W, 63-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 15 at University of Montevallo *
L, 81-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 17 at Clayton State University *
L, 73-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 30 University of West Georgia
W, 68-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Lander University *
L, 76-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 University of South Carolina Aiken *
W, 95-90 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 10 at Francis Marion University *
W, 83-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 at University of North Carolina at Pembroke *
L, 82-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 Young Harris College *
L, 84-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Armstrong Atlantic State University *
L, 81-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Jan. 21 at Flagler College *
W, 80-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 24 University of Montevallo *
L, 75-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Georgia Southwestern University *
W, 72-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 31 University of North Georgia *
W, 75-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Georgia College *
L, 59-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 7 at Georgia Southwestern University *
L, 96-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at University of North Georgia *
L, 91-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 14 Georgia Regents University *
W, 82-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Georgia College *
W, 72-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 at Young Harris College *
L, 111-107 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Clayton State University *
W, 89-71 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop