2013 Women's Tennis Schedule: Columbus State University

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-4 .846 12-1 .923 Lost 1 11-1 9-1 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sun Feb. 3 Anderson University (S.C.)
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 8 Shorter University
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 Stillman College
Postponed
Sun Feb. 17 at Georgia College *
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 University of North Georgia *
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 24 at Francis Marion University *
W, 5-1 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Feb. 27 Emory
W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Lander University *
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 University of South Carolina Aiken *
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 at Valdosta State University
W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Mar. 6 at Georgia Southwestern University
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Mar. 13 at University of Montevallo *
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Fort Valley State University
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 Young Harris College *
W, 7-1 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 21 at Georgia Regents University *
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 24 University of North Carolina at Pembroke *
W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 BYU-Hawaii
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 at Armstrong Atlantic State University *
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 at Flagler College *
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 3 at Clayton State University *
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 at Georgia Gwinnett
Cancelled
Sat Apr. 6 Georgia Southwestern University *
W, 8-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 12 vs. University of South Carolina Aiken @ Florence, S.C.
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
W, 5-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 vs. Francis Marion University @ Florence, S.C.
PBC Tournament - Semifinal
W, 5-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 vs. Armstrong Atlantic State University @ Florence, S.C.
PBC Tournament - Championship Match
L, 5-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 Wingate University
NCAA Tournament First Round
W, 5-0 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Apr. 29 Francis Marion University
NCAA Tournament Second Round
W, 5-0 Final Results   Recap  
May
Wed May. 8 vs. Abilene Christian @ Surprise, Arizona
NCAA Tournament Round of 16
L, 5-0 Final Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop